If you wish to take a break from the community, you can temporarily disable your account without permanently deleting it.
Disabling your account temporarily prevents you from participating in the community. Your account information, conversations, watched threads, watched forums, and preferences will be preserved. While disabled, you will be unsubscribed from community emails and will not receive push notifications. You can resume normal participation by logging in and reactivating your account.
Select 'Disable Account' below to visit your account settings, where you can review and confirm your decision before disabling your account. No changes will be made until you confirm.
Reactivate Your Account
If you previously disabled your account, you can reactivate it and resume using the community.
Reactivating your account will also cancel any pending account deletion request.
Begin account reactivation by first logging in: Log in
Prefer to manage your notifications individually? Visit Your Account Preferences to customize email notifications, on-site alerts, and push notifications.