• Guest Register
    If you are reading this it means you have not yet registered. Please take a second to REGISTER (it's FREE). You will then be able to enjoy all the features of Cruising Earth.

New to Cruising

My wife and i are going on our first cruise in April. We have found a lot of good info on line. And just talking to friends and family that have cruised before.

I have found  a lot of good information on this thread!

http://boards.************.com/showthread.php?t=2465018

Hope this helps! Happy Cruisen!

Hello, I am Ed, I am new to Cruising Earth, started just a few years ago and just went on my 5th cruise. I knew as soon as I walked onto my first cruise ship I was going to be hooked. So far I have not been on a bad cruise. I told a few people sounded like a oxymoron, bad cruise, the words don't go together for me. I have seen on the news though where some cruise ships have run into some problems and I would not ever want to be on a cruise ship when the weather or seas are very bad. I will post or answer any questions I get as soon as I see them and look forward to reading more posts.